How do I delete a client account?

If you need to delete a client account, simply follow the steps below:

1. Login to your BringShare account. 

2. Navigate to the Settings in the top right corner

3. Once in the settings on the bottom of the left-hand side of the page click "Delete this client account" (see image below)

Your account will then be deleted within 1 business day!

BringShare is Internet marketing software that makes it incredibly simple to track your digital marketing efforts. We mash all your client's marketing analytics together into concise, beautiful dashboards and present your data in a way for you to get the most out of your analytics and time. Beyond that, our internet marketing dashboards can be converted to marketing reports in seconds, allowing you to bypass hours of manual work and focus on strategic thinking. 

  • 8
  • 14-May-2015
  • 451 Views